Stress Reliever- Florence and the Machine!

Ok Guys, today i have been trying to do my homework, study for my test! 19 chapters! wow! but i learned how to use this linkedin website thing  that i learned from my online internet and society class, which i think is pretty neat because i get to be in the professional network. The website allows you to be more marketable, and gives you information about new job positions..etc..Well, anyways, going through all this stress and not trying to panic is very difficult, and music helps me calm down. I decided to listen to Florence and the Machine- Shake it out! She sang, “and it’s hard to dance with the devil on your back”. Right now, my devil is all these tones of homework. like i can’t keep up, and time is really not on my side. So guess what, I am shaking it out and i will definitely get through these challenges of being a student. My mother always says, hardwork equals success.  I hope my hard work pays off because.I hope this song makes you dance, and appreciate the value of good beautiful music that helps calm the storms and make you believe everything will be okay!

thanks for reading..have a beautiful and wonderful week. Remember to Dream, Believe and Inspire.

2 thoughts on “Stress Reliever- Florence and the Machine!

  1. I like this post a lot! I am the exact same way with how my Sundays are, filled with schoolwork up to my neck. What adds to this is the fact that every teacher seemingly plots to host tests all in the same week. I have found that no matter how much I try to get done in the week so that my Sundays will be free, there always seems to be homework or a test I need to study for on Sunday. I like the idea of listening to music while you work and will be sure to give that a try this coming up Sunday!

  2. Thank you for sharing this song to us. I love this song, The lyrics is just so thoughtful and fit my feelings right now. I do listen to music when i stress out because of tons of homework are coming and harassing my life now. haha No life during the senior year. 🙂 Well of course, there are a few fun things to be a senior. 🙂 If you dont mind, you can share some other songs to us. Your music type is cool 🙂 Keep it up 🙂

Leave a Reply

